Fortuna Unterhaching e.V.
est.1992

Vereinsführung

1. Vorstand:
Andreas Bezler (andreas.bezler@fortuna-unterhaching.de)

2. Vorstand:
Florian Darchinger (florian.darchinger@fortuna-unterhaching.de)

Kassier:
Jakob Wessel (jakob.wessel@fortuna-unterhaching.de)


Technischer Leiter:
Robert Bublak (robert.bublak@fortuna-unterhaching.de)

Jugendleiter:
Dominik Geiger (dominik.geiger@fortuna-unterhaching.de)

Mitgliederverwaltung & Passwesen
Astrid Bublak (astrid.bublak@fortuna-unterhaching.de)